Skip to main content

Contact US

Have a question about an application? Get in touch on Email: studentportal[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk or Tel: 02890 265 265

To view more of the information, swipe across the table.

 Academic Departments
(‘Schools’)
Course areas  Contact Details
Academic and Continuing Education A Levels
Access Programmes (Non-Science)
ESOL
Essential Skills
GCSEs
Community Based Learning 
ACE[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk

CommunityEducation[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk

Essentialskills[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk
Belfast Business School
Business Services
Hair and Beauty
Catering
Bakery
Hospitality
Management Leadership Professional
Travel and Events
bbsinfo[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk
Centre for Skills and Apprenticeships  Apprenticeships NI
College Connect
Futures
Higher Level Apprenticeships
Skills for Industry
Traineeships 
apprenticeships[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk


Creative and Digital Industries  Art and Fashion
Computing Technologies
Electronics
Media
Music,
Gaming and Multimedia
IT Services
creativedigital[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk
Health, Wellbeing and Inclusion


Childhood Studies
Counselling
Health and Social Care
Public Services
Sport
Supported Learning
hcslinfo[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk
 
Science, Engineering and Construction


Access Science Programmes
Applied Science
Construction
Engineering and Electrical
Science
Transportation & Mechanical
ScienceEngConstruction[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk

 

Bimcert energybimcert[AT]gmail[DOT]com
Canvas canvassupport[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk
Careers & Employability  careers[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk
028 9026 5066
Centre for Economic Development & Social Inclusion cedsi[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk
CEO & Directorate executiveadmin[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk 
CILD (Inclusive Learning)  inclusivelearning[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk
Complaints complaints[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk
Compliments compliments[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk
Corporate Development corporatedevelopment[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk
Course Enquiries studentportal[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk
Data Protection dataprotection[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk
Finance Department accountspayable[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk

accountsreceivable[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk

payroll[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk
Freedom of Information (FOI) Requests  freedomofinformation[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk
Human Resources  HRD[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk 
IT  ITservicedesk[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk 
International Office  internationaloffice[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk 
Library   library[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk 
Marketing and Design  marketinganddesign[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk 
Organisational Quality Assurance  qualityassurance[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk 
Press Office  pressoffice[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk
Subject Access Request  dataprotection[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk 
Student Funding  studentfunding[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk 
Student Wellbeing  centre4wellbeing[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk 
Students’ Union  studentsunion[AT]belfastmet[DOT]ac[DOT]uk 


Titanic Quarter Campus
7 Queens Road
Belfast
BT3 9DT

Tel: 028 9026 5000

Journey Planner

Take a Tour

Millfield Campus
125–153 Millfield
Belfast
BT1 1HS

Tel: 028 9026 5000

Journey Planner

Take a Tour

Castlereagh Campus
Montgomery Road
Belfast
BT6 9JD

Tel: 028 9026 5000

Journey Planner

Take a Tour

Springvale Campus
e3 Building
398 Springfield Road
Belfast
BT12 7DU

Tel: 028 9026 5000

Journey Planner

Take a Tour