

E	Belfast Metropolitan Co	llege (as at September 2020)
Length of each term of appointment	Chair and Members – 4 years	
Remuneration	Chair £20,000 per annum Members - £250/£150 per meeting/approved event	
Workload	Chair – approximately 6 days per month Members – approximately 2 days per month	
Name	Date of first appointment	Expiry of appointment
Chair		
Frank Bryan	26 October 2015	25 October 2023
Members		
Catherine Burns	1 August 2015	31 July 2023
Kate Burns	1 August 2015	31 July 2023
VACANT (Student Governor)	to be confirmed	to be confirmed
Kay Collins	1 August 2015	31 July 2023
Declan Crummey (Staff Governor - Support)	7 June 2017	6 June 2021
Seamus Dawson	1 June 2017	31 May 2021
VACANT (Staff Governor - Teaching)	to be confirmed	to be confirmed
Wendy Gillies	1 August 2011	31 January 2021
Jim McCall	1 August 2015	31 July 2023
John McGrillen	1 August 2011	31 January 2021
Kathleen O'Hare	1 August 2015	31 July 2023
Sam Snodden	9 December 2015	13 December 2023
Maureen Walkingshaw	28 February 2017	27 February 2021
Brian Wilson	1 August 2015	31 July 2023









